Take a fresh look at your lifestyle.

“Unstoppable Reggae” Here is A Full List of MPS That Voted Yes And No For BBI


Today The National Assembly has passed the Building Bridges initiative with 235 Legislators voting in favour of the Motion and 83 Against. This means the Bill heads To Next phase which is the Referendum
Here is the Full List of Voting patterns in the Parliament

Hon. Joyce Kamene – YES

Hon. Ahmed Bashane – YES

Hon. Charles Njagua – YES

Hon. Alfred Keter – YES

Hon. Mohamed Garane – YES

Hon. Oku Kaunya – YES

Hon. Abdi Mude – YES

Hon. Paul Kahindi – YES

Hon. Kanini Kega – YES

Hon. Aisha Jumwa – NO

Hon. Irene Kasalu – YES

Hon. Adan Knaan – YES

Hon. Anthony Kiai – YES

Hon. Muturi Kigano – YES

Hon. David Njuguna – YES

Hon. Peter Kihara – YES

Hon. Kuria Kimani – YES

Hon. Charles Kilonzo – YES

Hon. Amos Kimunya – YES

Hon. Patrick Makau – YES

Hon. Johanna Kipyegon – NO

Hon. Simon King’ara – YES

Hon. Jeremiah Kioni – YES

Hon. Michael Kingi – YES

Hon. Julius Kibiwott- NO

Hon. William Cheptumo – NO

Hon. Joseph Kipkosgei – NO

Hon. George Sunkuiya – YES

Hon. Kivai Ernest – YES

Hon. Gideon Konchellah – YES

Hon. Wilson Kogo – NO

Hon. Nelson Arap Koech – NO

Hon. Beatrice Cherono – NO

Hon. Richard Chonga – YES

Hon. Gideon Keter – NO

Hon. Sarah Korere – YES

Hon. Nixon Korir – NO

Hon. Kipsengeret Koros – NO

Hon. Hilary Kosgei – NO

Hon. Caleb Kositany

Hon. Ahmed Ibrahim – YES

Hon. Hassan Mohamed – YES

Hon. Tim Wanyonyi – YES

Hon. Kimani Ichung’wah – NO

Hon. Cyprian Iringo – YES

Hon. Wainaina Jungle – YES

Hon. Maina Kamanda – YES

Hon. TJ Kajwang – YES

Hon. Rehema Jaldesa – NO

Hon. George Kaluma – YES

Hon. Ali Wario Guyo – YES

Hon. Charles Gimose – NO

Hon. Robert Gichimu – YES

Hon. George Macharia – NO

Hon. Lilian Achieng – YES

Hon. Maalim Hassan – YES

Hon. Said Buya – YES

Hon. Rehema Hassan – NO

Hon. Moses Injendi – YES

Hon. Zuleikha Hassan – YES

Hon. Samuel Moroto – NO

Hon. Mohamed Dahir – YES

Hon. Aden Duale – NO

Hon. Joyce Emanikor – NO

Hon. Francis Chachu – YES

Hon. Rigathi Gachagua – NO

Hon. Samuel Kinuthia – YES

Hon. Mercy Gakuya – YES

Hon. David Gikaria – YES

Hon. Faith Gitau – NO

Hon. Jane Jepkorir – NO

Hon. Moses Cheboi – Abstain

Hon. Sabina Chege – YES

Hon. Gladwell Cheruiyot – YES

Hon. Charity Kathambi – YES

Hon. Charles Kamuren – NO

Hon. Kassait Kamket – YES

Hon. William Chepkut – YES

Hon. Dawood Abdul Rahim – YES

Hon. Fatuma Gedi – YES

Hon. Ali Amin Deddy – YES

Hon. Olago Aluoch – YES

Hon. Rashid Amin – YES

Hon. Otiende Amollo – YES

Hon. Ayub Savula – YES

Hon. Angwenyi Jimmy – YES

Hon. Samuel Arama – YES

Hon. Malimo Arbelle – YES

Hon. Janet Teiyaa – YES

Hon. David Ole Sankok – YES

Hon. Dennitah Ghati – YES

Hon. Simba Arati – YES

Hon. Samuel Atandi – YES

Hon. Babu Owino – YES

Hon. Badi Twalib – YES

Hon. Owen Baya – YES

Hon. Florence Koskey – NO

Hon. Sakwa Bunyasi – YES

Hon. Rosa Buyu – YES


Popular posts:

Leave your vote

(Visited 837 times, 1 visits today)



Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More


Log In

Or with username:

Forgot password?

Forgot password?

Enter your account data and we will send you a link to reset your password.

Your password reset link appears to be invalid or expired.

Log in

Privacy Policy

Add to Collection

No Collections

Here you'll find all collections you've created before.

Skip to toolbar