List of Teams That Have Already Qualified for Qatar World Cup 2022

The final draw for the FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022 will take place in Doha on Friday.

The 32-team football event will kick off in Qatar on November 21, with the final taking place on December 18.

Twenty-nine participants, including the hosts, have already been confirmed, while the remaining three will be finalised by June this year.

Which teams have already qualified for the World Cup?

  • Argentina
  • Belgium
  • Brazil
  • Cameroon
  • Canada
  • Croatia
  • Denmark
  • Equador
  • England
  • France
  • Germany
  • Ghana
  • Iran
  • Japan
  • Mexico
  • Morocco
  • Netherlands
  • Poland
  • Portugal
  • Qatar
  • Saudi Arabia
  • Senegal
  • Serbia
  • South Korea
  • Spain
  • Switzerland
  • Tunisia
  • Uruguay
  • USA

VIDEO: JULIUS MALEMA says White people must Apologise to Black South Africans

Popular posts:

(Visited 32 times, 1 visits today)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.



Ghana;Mobile money agents{M-PESA} to shut down their operations over E-Levy Imposed on Them by the Government

“Don’t be Controlled like a Robot”~a Bold Kenyan Tells off Raila Odinga in an Interview